top of page

CONFUSION inSOMNIA

"The eyes are closed. I can't sleep. I can't sleep much. I can't sleep at all. Repeated as a loop.I am confused about the dialogues of others.I am confused about anything. The right side confuses me. Here, there aren't revolutions. Here there is confusion.There is nothing here but only confusion. There is nothing here. I can't sleep at all.It's a loop. Revolution becomes a loop". She is lying restless on the floor. Another night without sleeping. Confused thoughts like crossing trains are crashing inside her mind while her body is left alone in a convulsive dance. An experimental video dance dealing with confusion, insomnia, restlessness.


2016 © Fenia Kotsopoulou

performance/video/editing: Fenia Kotsopoulou music/textperformance: Sol Rezza (extract from "SPIT" location: Lincoln (UK)

Listen more music by SOL REZZA: https://soundcloud.com/solrezza

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page