top of page

"My name is Fofo-The girl of the next door"

The Housegirl is the top! and she plans to beat them all! Germs, be careful!She won't stop! Wanna bop till you drop!

Oh, nooo!We have a guest!

Quick!I need a simple dress!Ups!

I did a mess!

I couldn't care less!

Wednesday already? I'll get there slow and steady or I'm gonna cook spaghetti! What?The rag is still unclean? Well!This is obscene! Quick!Put it in a bin.

I think I am tired...

Thursday and dishes to wash! ehm..it doesn't sound very posh! I need more time to read and thoroughly to think! Let the dishes by the sink! .. I want urgently in Greek to chat! So I call immediately mum; Nothing more cool as that!

Friday is my Day! No housework, just play! Actually, like every other day!

Sunday and no time for a rest! Soon or later I will protest! But now, back to work. I have to sharpen my knife and fork to do my paperwork.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page